You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.


Hours Of Operation

OfficeMonday – Thursday9:00AM – 1:00PM
Donations AcceptedMonday – Thursday9:00AM – NOON
Food PantryMonday – Thursday9:00AM – 1PM
Emergency ReliefMonday – Thursday9:00AM – 1:00PM
Clothing BankMonday – Thursday9:00AM – NOON
Youth Program
School YearMonday – Thursday2:30PM – 6:00PM
SummerMonday – Thursday9:00AM – 2:00PM

Holidays

Eastside Community Ministry Will Be Closed The Following Holidays This Year

Monday, February 21, 2022Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30, 2022Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022Labor Day
Thursday, November 10, 2022Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Thanksgiving Eve
Thursday, November 24, 2022Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26, 2022Christmas Day (observance)

Board Meetings

3rd Thursday of the month at 4:30 p.m. (ZOOM option will be available)

Thursday, February 17, 2022February Board Meeting.
Thursday, March 17, 2022March Board Meeting.
Thursday, April 21, 2022April Board Meeting.
Thursday, May 19, 2022May Board Meeting.
Thursday, June 16, 2022June Board Meeting.
Thursday, July 21, 2022July Board Meeting.
Thursday, August 18, 2022August Board Meeting.
Thursday, September 15, 2022September Board Meeting.
Thursday, October 20, 2022October Board Meeting.
Thursday, November 17, 2022November Board Meeting.
Thursday, December 15, 2022December Board Meeting.

Get in Touch