You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.


Hours Of Operation

OfficeMonday – Thursday9:00AM – 4:30PM
Donations AcceptedMonday – Thursday9:00AM – NOON
Food PantryMonday – Thursday
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday
9:00AM – 11:45AM
1:00PM – 3:00PM
Food Pantry DonationsMonday – Thursday9:00AM – 11:45AM
1:00PM - 3:00PM
Emergency ReliefMonday – Thursday9:00AM – 1:00PM
Eastside's EssentialsMonday – Thursday9:00AM – NOON
Eastside's Essentials DonationsMonday – Thursday9:00AM – NOON
1:00PM - 3:00PM
Youth Program
School YearMonday – Thursday2:30PM – 6:00PM
SummerMonday – Thursday9:00AM – 2:00PM

Holidays

Eastside Community Ministry Will Be Closed The Following Holidays This Year

Wednesday, June 19, 2024Juneteenth
Thursday, July 4, 2024Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2024Labor Day
Wednesday, November 27, 2024Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 27, 2024Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28, 2024Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25, 2024Christmas Day (observance)

Board Meetings

3rd Thursday of the month at 4:30 p.m. (ZOOM option will be available)

JuneJune Board Meeting is on Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 4:30pm.
JulyJuly Board Meeting is on Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 4:30pm.
AugustAugust No Meeting.
SeptemberSeptember Board Meeting is on Thursday, September 19, 2024 at 4:30pm.
OctoberOctober Board Meeting is on Thursday, October 17, 2024 at 4:30pm.
NovemberNovember No Meeting.
DecemberDecember Board Meeting is on Thursday, December 19, 2024 at 4:30pm.

Get in Touch